10 thoughts on “Hello everybody,

  1. Hi Trần Đình Nguyện there’s no need to disconnect your Twitter account, those ad tweets are sent by Twitter himself.

    Friends+Me is not and never will spam its users with ads. I guarantee you that.

    Like

  2. Hi nick clark and thanks for your support. Enabled option “Always append a link to original Google+ activity” means that all Twitter repost messages will contain link back to Google+ post. If disabled, Twitter reposts for example of simple text Google+ note will contain only note without backlink.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s