Reshare to Google+ in fewer clicks


Reshare to Google+ in fewer clicks

As of today, when you hit the share icon on a Google+ post, you’ll automatically be taken to a Google+ reshare of the post. Previously, users were given an option between Google+ and other social options. This was done in an effort to reduce the number of clicks it took you to reshare Google+ content on Google+. While there is no longer direct share capability to other social sites, copy/paste from the address bar in your browser still works just fine.

We hope this will make your experience here a little bit more seamless and thanks for the feedback that got us here!

4 thoughts on “Reshare to Google+ in fewer clicks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s