New Unlimited Pricing – Pay For What You Use

New Unlimited Pricing – Pay For What You Use

Have you ever wanted to have a better control over cost of social media tools you use? Well, now you can!

I’d like to introduce you our new unlimited pricing Pay For What You Use. No longer you have to pick a premium plan that offers way too much or way too little. Pay only for social profiles you connect and for team members you really want to invite to help you to manage your social media empire.

Migrate your Friends+Me account to the new Pay For What You Use plan and get $9 credit for FREE!

Get access to all Friends+Me features with no exception, unlimited.

What features can I get access to?

* Pay only for what you use!
* (new) Bulks Schedule posts
* Repost from Google+ to any connected account (Pinterest and Google+ included)
* Fast repost interval 1-10 minutes
* Connect unlimited number of accounts
* Queue unlimited number of posts
* Invite unlimited number of team members
* … and much more

You’ll get a free bonus! Accounts of type Google+ Collection & Community, Pinterest Board, Tumblr Blog are completely free of charge!

Then, what you’ll be charged for? All you will pay for is every additional team member (you have free access) and for every connected social profile (Google+ Profile & Page, Pinterest Profile, Facebook Profile & Page & Group, Twitter Profile, Linkedin Profile & Company Page, Tumblr Profile).

Let me give you an example. You connect your Google+ Page for which you’ll be charged for and then you can connect all Google+ collections and communities the page have access to. The same applies for Pinterest, you pay only for connected Pinterest profile and all connected boards are free of charge. How cool is that!

Pay For What You Use, how does it work exactly? You are charged daily (pro-rated amount) per connected social profile ($0.09863 daily) and per additional team member ($0.19726 daily) and the cost is gradually deducted from your credit. You can top up your account anytime you want. Funds are valid for one year and every recharge extends the expiration.

How does this affect me? Let me assure you that no existing free or premium account will be affected by this new pricing as we grandfather all existing users. So if you’re on forever free plan or any premium plan you can keep the plan, nothing changes for you unless you want to.

If you have any questions or if you’d like us to migrate your premium or free account to Pay For What You Use plan and claim your free $9 credit, just send us an email to support@friendsplus.me and we’ll get right back to you.

http://blog.friendsplus.me/2016/06/new-unlimited-pricing-pay-for-what-you.html

2 thoughts on “New Unlimited Pricing – Pay For What You Use

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s