All premium features FREE for EVERYONE!


All premium features FREE for EVERYONE!

I am super excited to share that we’re launching new adjusted plans where all features are available. Previously premium features are now at disposal to use to every single Friends+Me user for free.

https://friendsplus.me/pricing

All current customers are grandfathered so nothing changes for them.

Your new premium plan will grow with your success!

With new business plans you’ll be able to buy add-ons to increase the limit of accounts to connect and team members to invite.

What new features are at the reach of your fingertips?

+ Schedule posts for your Google+ Pages

21 thoughts on “All premium features FREE for EVERYONE!

  1. Alois Bělaška I just keep you reminded. If it fits your business, I am sure you will include Flattr or PayPal for donations or setup some lower paid account options.

    However, I just want to thank you for your great work 🙂

    Like

  2. Beau Hebert Thomas Heine you can donate by subscribing to a premium plan for a month and canceling subscription before renewal. It is the easiest way at the moment.

    Like

  3. So I’ve been doing 4.99.. I hit cancel and it should still post from personal G+ to where I wanted it to go? ..or will it just not go through since that price doesn’t exist anymore? ty

    Like

  4. I’m not really understanding the changes? I was paying $2.50pm (annually) and had 4 G+ accounts connected (1 account plus 3 G+ Pages) and now it shows me as 4 connected accounts out of 3. Does this mean that I have had my account downgraded? I was paying for Premium features before and as those features are now free, I should have the same capabilities? For private use I can’t afford to move up to $9 per month.

    Like

  5. matthew rappaport Danie van der Merwe all current customers are grandfathered so nothing changes for them and I will not force them to upgrade to new plan.
    Danie van der Merwe limit of STANDARD plan was changed a long time ago. Nothing changes for your account and you can keep connected all your 4 G+ accounts and everything will work as usual.

    Like

  6. Friends+Me
    I was wondering what happened as it was not doing anything for me for awhile. I just went back in and it said I had to reconnect with my accounts and so I did. So now it looks like I have 5 accounts connected and scheduling enabled. Does this mean I can add more accounts? I am confused…….or does this mean I have to upgrade to get more accounts. When this was working it was doing fine but for some reason it had stopped. I think I have it going again but I’m not sure.

    Like

  7. Arthur Morehead 5 accounts is all that free plan allows you to connect, if you want more accounts you’ll have to upgrade to a premium plan, Just+Me plan is only $9/mo and it’s totally worth it!

    Like

  8. Alois Bělaška
    Oh yes I have no doubts I was just checking to make sure I was on the same page. I may have to change hosting for my WordPress which means changing my IP will that effect anything?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s