One thought on “Risket’s #HatTipOfTheWeek  from Episode 2 – “Social Networking” was Friends+Me. Visit the blog to see more about it!

  1. Hey Jason Koscinski this is option available only for Facebook accounts and can be disabled in account “Setup”, look for “Append back link to the message” option. You don’t have to upgrade your plan to disable this option.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s